Become a Habitat Homeowner


Are you interested in becoming a homeowner through Hawai’i Habitat for Humanity?

Contact your nearest local affiliate to learn more:

  • Maui serves Maui island in its entirety
  • Honolulu serves the island of O‘ahu, with the exception of the Leeward region
  • Leeward O‘ahu serves the Leeward Coast and Leeward of Kunia Road
  • Kaua‘i serves The County of Kaua‘i
  • Hawai’i Island serves Hawai’i Island in its entirety


%d bloggers like this: